Contact – Visit us in Boston

To contact one of our therapists or the owners with any questions, please click on an email address below:

Jim Memory/Owner
jim@bewellboston.com

Katrina Baker/Owner
katrina@bewellboston.com

Natalie Johnson
natalie@bewellboston.com

Noah Parks
noah@bewellboston.com

Razelle McCarrick
razelle@bewellboston.com

Caleb Macaulay
caleb@bewellboston.com

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 8:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Sundays: closed


Be Well Boston
607 Boylston Street 4th Floor
Boston, MA. 02116
(617) 505-1858

We are located at 607 Boylston Street, 4th Floor, in the heart of Copley Square. T accessible by the Copley stop on the Green Line and the Back Bay stop on the Orange Line.


View Larger Map